Google+ Badge

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Radio Station of the Month

The Radio Station of December, 2013 is Toginet

Website - http://www.toginet.com


Contacts: @Scott Frazier, Marketing Navigator
Click "contact" on the Toginet site and in the box marked "Let's Talk" click
"Leave Your Details"


Other contact information:


General Inquiries - @info@TogiNetRadio.com
Becoming a host @BecomeAhost@ToginetRadio.com

Phone: 903-881-5709


The shows cover parenting, relationships, self-help, business, health, New Age and more.



The shows in my ebooks on Toginet are:

Family by Design
at http://www.familybydesignadoption.com
with Karla Marie Williams, @Karla@familybydesignadoption.com


Adoption - Journey to Motherhood at
http://www.preciousbabydolls.com
with @Mary Beth Wells, @marybeth0206@comcast.net


Military Mom Talk Radio at toginet.com/shows/militarymomtalkradio
with Sandra Beck and Robin Boyd, @Sandra@militarymomtalkradio.com


Motherhood Talk Radio at: http://www.motherhoodtalkradio.com
with Sandra Beck, et al, @Sandra@motherhoodtalkradio.com


Intelligent Investing at http://www.financialmom.com with @Pamela Otten, @Pamela.otten@lpl.com


The Parents Plate Radio Show at toginet.com/shows/theparentsplate with Brenda Nixon, @speaker2parents@juno.com


Sex Talk with Lou at http://toginet.com/shows/sextalkwithlou with @office@Lou Paget.com


Million Dollar Mindset at http://toginet.com/shows/milliondollarmindset with Marla Tabaka @marla@marlatabaka.com


Living Inspired at http://toginet.com/shows/livinginspired with Tricia Goyer, @amy@triciagoyer.com


1 comment:

  1. Francine, Thank you for posting our information on you page. I had sent you an email when you reached out to us and I would like to visit over the phone. When you are available would you please call me and I look forward to talking with you.
    Scott Frazier
    TogiNet Radio
    903-881-5709
    scott@toginetradio.com

    ReplyDelete